top of page
Board of Directors

President - Ivy Graham

Vice President - Lucy Lewis

Treasurer - Ron Main

Secretary - Ariana Carreno

Operations Manager - Vacant

Advertising/Marketing - Vacant

Volunteer Coordinator - Vacant

Fundraising - Vacant

Grants - Brandi Dixon

Foster Coordinator - Lucy Lewis
Thrift Store Advisor - Linda Rogers

Social Media Coordinator - Yvonne Hall

Education - Vacant

Adoption Follow Up Coordinator - Ariana Carreno

Community Outreach - Linda Rogers


Executive Director - Maggie Brown

Animal Care Coordinator - Jade Hiemstra

Animal Care Coordinator - Sarah Jacobs

bottom of page